Stephan Hennecke

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-10 
send E-Mail

Sven Boerger

Export Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-53
send E-Mail

Teddington Luftschleieranlagen GmbH

Industriepark Nord 42
53567 Buchholz (Mendt)
Tel.: +49(0)2683-9694-0
Fax: +49(0)2683-9694-50
send E-Mail

Kevin Borth

Export 
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-16
send E-Mail

Ramona Jungheim

Export 
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-23
send E-Mail

International Contacts

Denmark

Venti AS
Banevaenget 3
DK-8362 Horning

Phone: +45 (0) 869 222 66
www.venti.dk

Contact:
Mr. Søren Clausen
info@venti.dk

Finland

A-Incon Oy
Linnoitustie 3, INTERMEZZO
FI-02600 Espoo

Phone: +358 9 340 1016
www.a-incon.fi

Contact:
Mr. Arto Kiviharju
arto.kiviharju@a-incon.fi

Great Britain

Hurlstones Northern Ltd.
Alexander House 197
Market Street
UK - BL8 3HF Tottington, Bury, Lancashire

Phone: +44 (0) 120 488 833 0
www.hurlstonesnorthern.com

Contact:
Mr. Paul Phillips
paul@hurlstonesnorthern.com

Latvia

SIA SERVOLUX
Ziedu iela 1-45
LV-3118 Lapmežciems, Riga

Phone: +371 291 673 25
www.servolux.lv

Contact:
Mr. Valdis Grava
valdis@servolux.lv

Netherlands

Pairdirect B.V.
De Ring 13
NL-5261 LM Vught

Phone: +31 (0) 85 0212085
www.pairdirect.nl

Contact:
Mr. Arthur Verheijen
arthur.verheijen@pairdirect.nl

Poland

Pemm Trade
Odkryta  31/18
03-140 Warszawa, Polen

Phone: +48 604 545 539
www.vbkpolska.pl

Contact:
Mr. Marek Matuszewski
m.matuszewski@vbkpolska.pl

Austria

SCHAKO Vertriebs GmbH
Adamovichgasse 3
A - 1230 Wien

Phone: +43 1 890 24 62
www.schako.at

Contact:
Mr. Christian Schuch
christian.schuch@schako.at
Mr. Andreas Brexner
andreas.brexner@schako.at

Romania

Jetrun
Strada Pictor Ștefan Luchian 7
București 023957

Phone: +4 (0) 729 600 790
www.jetrun.ro

Contact:
Mr. Adrian Moisa
adrian.moisa@jetrun.ro

Czech Republic

Flair, a.s.
Jihlavská 52
CZ - 140 00 Praha 4 - Michle

Phone: +420 (0) 241 774 105
www.flair.cz

Contact:
Mr. Ing. Petr Andres
andres@flair.cz

Turkey

STEKON İklimlendirme Sist. San. Tic. A.S.
Barbaros Mah. Sevindik Sk. No:16/2
34746 Atasehir- İstanbul- Turkiye

Phone.: +90 216 470 00 70
www.stekonair.com

Contact:
Mr. Ender Bilgin
ebilgin@stekonair.com

Switzerland

AAZ AG
Rüschenzopfstrasse 5
CH – 8856 Tuggen

Phone: +41 (0) 55 465 13 50
www.aazag.ch

Contact:
Mr. Fritz Bosshard
fritz.bosshard@aazag.ch
Mr. Loris Bosshard
loris.bosshard@aazag.ch

Switzerland

LSG Engineering GmbH
Kreuzstrasse 46
CH - 6056 Kägiswil

Phone.: +41 (0) 41 662 06 05
www.lsg-engineering.ch

Contact:
Mr. Jimmy Brügger
info@lsg-engineering.ch

Slovakia

Flair a.s.
Stará Vajnorská cesta 37
SK-83104 Bratislava

Phone: +421 (0) 244 632 567
www.flair.sk

Contact:
Mr. Anton Salátek
salatek@flair.sk

For all other countries, please contact our export team.