Stephan Hennecke

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-10 
send E-Mail

Christoph Tammler

Export Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-41
send E-Mail

Teddington Luftschleieranlagen GmbH

Industriepark Nord 42
53567 Buchholz (Mendt)
Tel.: +49(0)2683-9694-0
Fax: +49(0)2683-9694-50
send E-Mail

Kevin Borth

Export 
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-16
send E-Mail

Sandra Schwingen

Export 
Phone: +49 (0) 2683-9694-23
send E-Mail

International Contacts

Denmark

Venti AS
Banevaenget 3
DK-8362 Horning

Phone: +45 (0) 869 222 66
Fax: +45 (0) 869 222 26
www.venti.dk

Contact:
Mr. Søren Clausen
info@venti.dk

Finland

A-Incon Oy
Linnoitustie 3, TALO Intermezzo
FI 02600 02600

Phone: +358 9 340 1016
Fax: +358 9 730 916
www.a-incon.fi

Contact:
Mr. Arto Kiviharju
arto.kiviharju@a-incon.fi

Great Britain

Hurlstones Northern Ltd.
Alexander House 197
Market Street
UK - BL8 3HF Tottington, Bury, Lancashire

Phone: +44 (0) 120 488 833 0
Fax: +44 (0) 120 488 833 1
www.hurlstonesnorthern.com

Contact:
Mr. Paul Phillips
paul@hurlstonesnorthern.com

Latvia

SIA SERVOLUX
Riga, Ganību dambis 30/1
LV1005

Phone: +371 291 673 25
www.servolux.lv

Contact:
Valdis Grava
valdis@servolux.lv

Netherlands

PEEK BV
Klimaatmanagement
De Ring 13
NL-5261 LM Vught

Phone.: +31 (0) 73-8200288
Fax: +31 (0) 73-6564925
www.peekbv.nl

Contact:
Mr. Ruud Peek
ruud.peek@peekbv.nl

Poland

VBK
Polska Sp.z o.o.
Investment Solutions
ul. Jagiellonska 78
PL - 03-301 Warschau

Phone: +48 608 302 401
Phone: +48 604 545 539
www.vbkpolska.pl

Contact:
Mr. Marek Matuszewski
m.matuszewski@vbkpolska.pl
Mr. Marek Makulski
m.makulski@vbkpolska.pl

Austria

SCHAKO Vertriebs GmbH
Adamovichgasse 3
A - 1230 Wien

Phone: +43 1 890 24 62
Fax: +43 1 890 24 62 50
www.schako.at

Contact:
Mr. Christian Schuch
christian.schuch@schako.at
Mr. Andreas Brexner
andreas.brexner@schako.at

Romania

Jetrun EnergoEco
Str. Tudor Arghezi 21, Imobil IPCT
Et. 2, Sector 2, Bucuresti

Phone: +4 (0) 21 311 87 24
Phone: +4 (0) 37 274 84 23
www.jetrun.ro

Contact:
Mr. Alexandru Agapie
alexandru.agapie@jetrun.ro

Russia

Russische Föderation
Comfort Trade
Pl. Al. Nevskogo, d 2,
Hotel Moscow
Podjezd 3, of. 314
RU - 191317 St. Petersburg

Phone: +7 (0) 812 676 098 6
Fax: +7 (0) 812 956 355 2
www.comfort-t.ru

Contact:
Mrs. Diana Pilina
diana@comfort-t.ru

Russia

Russische Föderation
Ecoklimat
RU - Moskau

Phone: +7 495 983 58 52
www.eco-klima.ru

Contact:
Mr. Igor Droenkov
info@eco-klima.ru

Switzerland

AAZ AG
Rüschenzopfstrasse 5
CH – 8856 Tuggen

Phone: +41 (0) 55 465 13 50
Fax: +41 (0) 55 465 13 51
www.aazag.ch

Contact:
Mr. Fritz Bosshard
fritz.bosshard@aazag.ch

Slovakia

Flair a.s.
Stará Vajnorská cesta 37
SK-83104 Bratislava

Phone: +421 (0) 244 632 567
Fax: +421 (0) 244 632 569
www.flair.sk

Contact:
Mr. Anton Salátek
salatek@flair.sk

Spain

Salvador Escoda S.A.
C/Provença, 392 Planta 2
E - 08025 Barcelona

Phone: +34 (0) 934 462 780
Fax: +34 (0) 934 569 032
www.salvadorescoda.com

Contact:
Mrs. Patricia Sanchez
Patricia.Sanchez@salvadorescoda.com

Czech Republic

Flair, a.s.
Jihlavská 52
CZ - 140 00 Praha 4 - Michle

Phone: +420 (0) 241 774 105
Fax: +420 (0) 241 774 106
www.flair.cz

Contact:
Mr. Ing. Petr Andres
andres@flair.cz

Turkey

STEKON İklimlendirme Sist. San. Tic. A.S.
Barbaros Mah. Sevindik Sk. No:16/2
34746 Atasehir- İstanbul- Turkiye

Tel.: +90 216 470 00 70
www.stekonair.com

Contact:
Hr. Ender Bilgin
ebilgin@stekonair.com

For all other countries, please contact our export team.