TEDDINGTON
Vertriebsbüro
Nord



Erik Glöde
Tel.: 038871 / 523907
Mobil: 0151 / 46117779
e.gloede@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Claudia Hecker
Tel.: 03763 / 400 - 637 c.hecker@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Vertriebsbüro
Ost



Uwe Low (Regionalleiter)
Tel.: 03763 / 400 - 507
Mobil.: 0170 / 7905604
u.low@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Kristin Hartig
Tel.: 03763 / 400 - 507 k.hartig@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Handelsvertretung

VKB Weidmann



Rolf Weidmann
Tel.: 05232 / 990517
Mobil: 0171 / 7564963
teddington@vkb-weidmann.de

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Suleyman Ezzamouri
Tel.: 02683 / 9694 - 42
s.ezzamouri@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Vertriebsbüro
Nord



Erik Glöde
Tel.: 038871 / 523907
Mobil: 0151 / 46117779
e.gloede@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Kristin Hartig
Tel.: 03763 / 400 - 507 k.hartig@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Vertriebsbüro
West



Thomas Wankum (Regionalleiter)
Mobil: 0151 / 16736158
t.wankum@teddington.de
 

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Kevin Borth
Tel.: 02683 / 9694 - 16
k.borth@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Vertriebsbüro
Süd / West



Manfred Giesewetter
Tel.: 02683 / 9694-31
Mobil: 0151 / 65521126
m.giesewetter@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Suleyman Ezzamouri
Tel.: 02683 / 9694 - 42
s.ezzamouri@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Handelsvertretung
VBO GmbH



Robert Orthofer
Tel.: 08104 / 64914-0
Mobil: 0170 / 8668469
info@vboonline.com

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Suleyman Ezzamouri
Tel.: 02683 / 9694 - 42
s.ezzamouri@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Regionalbüro
Süd



Harald Basting (Regionalleiter)
Tel: 07181 / 6059964
Mobil: 0171 / 9752577
h.basting@teddington.de

TEDDINGTON
Innendienst



Jennifer Düngen
Tel.: 02683 / 9694 - 51
j.duengen@teddington.de

Ansprechpartner
in Ihrer Nähe:

Ihre PLZ lautet: